top of page
Search

One huge commonality Hitler and Jesus share

Hitler and Jesus have one huge thing in common that I have never read or heard anyone ever talk about. They both came at the advent of mass communication breakthroughs. Jesus was created at the very same time that paper was created, and Hitler was created at the very same time that video recording was created. Is this coincidence or deliberate?


I'm not a history expert, but from what I understand, humans were writing for at least several hundred years on various prototypes before tree paper, first they wrote on animal skins, then rice and plant based paper, but it wasn't until about 100AD that humans created tree paper, coincidentally the bible wasn't actually written until about a hundred years after Jesus supposedly happened. Historians could never actually pin point the exact year Jesus was born was supposedly born, it's roughly estimated and said they are only as close to about 3 or 4 years to being exact. Also fun fact, there was no year zero, Roman numerals didn't have a zero.


The first moving picture was created in 1878, and in 1927 came the first feature-length movie with synchronized dialogue, and World War 1 began in 1914. I highly doubt WW1 would have happened had there not been video recording, I don't know cause I wasn't there, but I'm sure if it wasn't for such a wide spread capable tool for propaganda and all that, they probably wouldn't have been thinking on such large scale invasions. All countries involved probably wouldn't have been so willing to join if they didn't have that visual cortex.


I'm not a history expert nor a conspiracy expert, but I typically lean towards the possibility that the governments of both sides agreed to have the war just to create industries for weapons and war. In this scenario, Hitler was basically their Jesus, they created this larger than life figure as the polar opposite to Jesus. Jesus is supposed to bring people together while Hitler splits people apart.


Would Trump exist if it wasn't for social media? I don't think his existence coinciding with the rise of social media is a coincidence. I think Trump is a fabricated character, but that's all I'm going to say about that, I don't want a van to roll up and I disappear off the face of the earth, nervous lol.


I used to write a lot back when I was still connected to friends, but then I deleted all my social medias and stopped writing for a long time, but I'm starting to get into the swing of it again and hope people out there are amused with my ideas. If you enjoy what I write then plz subscribe, I got a lot more coming. Feel free to leave a comment too.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How many simultaneous frequencies can the human ear hear?

I don't fucking know, but if I had to think about it... It depends on how you space them out on the membrane that is producing them. Like each frequency is taking up a certain amount of space, and as

Is football is for retards?

I'm talking about american football, not the respectable international sport futbol. Firstly they need to change the name to hand egg, the fact they used a name that was already taken and well known w

Doesn't matter if Michael Jackson did it

Firstly, I simply don't think Michael Jackson molested anyone. But more importantly, I don't think it matters. Literally every single day, there are dozens, if not hundreds of old rich Americans who t

bottom of page